Skip to main content

 Caribbean Energies and Investment Summit 2023 Logo 

Bridgetown, Barbados
1st – 3rd Nov 2023


Endorsing Partners


Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States

Endorsing Partner

The Organisation of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) is an International, Inter-governmental Organisation dedicated to regional integration in the Eastern Caribbean. It consists of 11 countries, seven of which are Protocol Member States: Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and The Grenadines. The remaining four, the British Virgin Islands, Anguilla, Martinique, and Guadeloupe, are Associate Member States.

The OECS came into being on June 18, 1981, with the signing of the Treaty of Basseterre. This Treaty was replaced in 2010 with the Revised Treaty of Basseterre, creating a single financial and economic space where goods, people, and capital move freely within Protocol Member States.

Visit website
View all Endorsing Partners